

 THAKUR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

 Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai

 Approved by All India Council for Technical Education(AICTE) and Government of Maharashtra(GoM)

 Conferred Autonomous Status by University Grants Commission (UGC) for 10 years w.e.f. A.Y 2019-20

 Amongst Top 200 Colleges in the Country, Ranked 193^d in NIRF India Ranking 2019 in Engineering College category

 • ISO 9001:2015 Certified • Programmes Accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NRA), New Delhi

 • Institute Accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Bangalore

Zagdu Singh Charitable "Trust's (Regd.)

Date: 4/8/2020

The list of eligible candidates for certificate of online workshop on mathematics and data science.

Sr. No.	Name of the candidate	College/Institute name	Attd.
1	Dr. Seema Kolkur	Thadomal Sahani Engineering College	100.0%
2	Dr. Ajay Kumar	IIT(BHU), Varanasi	100.0%
3	Mr. Chetan Bhoyar	Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology and Research Badnera Amravati	100.0%
4	Dr. Kawita Thakur Government college of engineering Amravti		100.0%
5	Ms. Priti Uttamrao Panchal	M. B. E. S College of Engineering, Ambajogai	100.0%
6	Mr. Ajay Kumar Patel	mar Patel IIT(BHU), Varanasi	
7	Mrs. Nidhi Dharmesh Sharma	School of Biotechnology and Bioinformatics, D Y Patil University, Navi Mumbai	100.0%
8	Mr. Bharat Sitaram Potdar	Gharda Institute of Technology, Ratnagiri	100.0%
9	Dr. Nitin Jaykumar Phadkule	Govt. College of Engineering, Amravati	100.0%
10	Mrs. Anjali Manu Nambiar	S.S.J.C.E.T Asangaon	100.0%
11	Ms. Apurva R. Lohani	purva R. Lohani Goa College of Engeenering, Farmagudi Ponda	
12	Ms. Manushi Gupta	IIT(BHU), Varanasi	100.0%
13	Mrs. Richa Shrivastava	ISBM UNIVERSITY, Gariyaband	100.0%
14	Dr Vivek Ranjan Bhartiya	Thakur College of Engineering and	
15	Dr. Nita Jain Thakur College of Engineering and Technology		100.0%
16	Mr. Yogesh Bhalekar	Thakur College of Engineering and	
17	Ms. Usha Bag	Shree L R Tiwari College of Engineering	90.0%
18	Mrs. Mrunali Suresh Sonwalkar	M. B. E. S College of Engineering, Ambajogai	90.0%
19	Ms. S. Priyanka Aurora's scientific technological and research academy, Hyderabad		90.0%

20	Dr. Ramanna Havinal Maharaja Institute of Technology, Mysore		90.0%
21	Mr. Saddam husain	5	
22	Mrs. R. Kalaiarasi	Shree L R Tiwari College of Engineering	90.0%
23	Ms. Saumya Philip	Shree L R Tiwari College of Engineering	
24	Dr. Vinita Agarwal Thakur College of Engineering and Technology		90.0%
25	Ms. Shagufta Naaz	Aurora's scientific technological and research academy, Hyderabad	90.0%
26	Dr. Vivek Mishra Thakur College of Engineering and Technology		80.0%
27	Prof. Mohammed Abdul Qadeer	Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh	
28	Prof. Kumaresan Gajarajan	Shinas college of technology, Sultanate of Oman	80.0%
29	Mr. Padega Bharath Kumar Mr. Padega Bharath Kumar Aurora's scientific technological and research academy, Hyderabad		70.0%
30	Ms. Kalyani Bhilare		
31	Mr. Deepang Gaurang Desai School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Ahmedabad		70.0%
32	Prof. Pramila Chawan	VJTI College of Engineering, MUMBAI	70.0%
33	Mr. Umang Parekh	BKM Science College, Valsad	70.0%
34	Mr. Bhavesh Sondagar	Thakur College of Engineering and Technology	70.0%
35	Ms. Harshada Pratham Ms. Harshada Pratham Ms. Harshada Pratham Pillai HOC College of Engineering a Technology, Rasayani		70.0%
36	Mr. Maheshkumar Dilip Kudre	Mahatma Education Society's Pillai College of Engineering, Navi Mumbai	70.0%
37	Mr. Vishnu Patil Aurora's scientific technological and research academy, Hyderabad		60.0%
38	Mr. Gulab Patel	IIT(BHU), Varanasi	60.0%
39	Mr. Sunny Kumar	Government Engineering College, Nawada	60.0%
40	Mrs. Shubhangi Ranjit Kanbarkar	Mrs. Shubhangi Ranjit D. Y. Patil College Of Engineering and	
41	Dr. Alka Singh	Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur	60.0%
42	Dr. R. Suryanarayana	Vishnu Institute of Technology, Bhimavaram	60.0%
43	Prof. Sanjeev Kumar Maurya	University of Allahabad	60.0%
44	Mr. Sagar P. Bhilare Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Engineering, Pune		60.0%
45	Prof. S. Tamil Selvi	MGM's College of Engineering &	60.0%

		Technology, Navi Mumbai	
46	Dr. Satish Singh	Thakur College of Engineering and Technology	60.0%
47	Mr. Praveen Kumar Yadaw ISBM UNIVERSITY, Gariyaband		50.0%
48	Mrs. Neha Kumari	Mrs. Neha Kumari Government Engineering College, Nawada	
49	Prof. Prasad Bhagchand Jare SVERI'S College Of Engineering, Pandharpur		50.0%
50	Dr. Mohammad Rafiq Agrewale	1	
51	Mr. Jaihind Bakelal Yadav	dav Thakur College of Engineering and Technology	
52	Mr. Harshal Sanjay Patil Sandip foundation SITRC, Nashik		50.0%
53	Mr. Pragun Mukesh Tiwari	Thakur College of Engineering and Technology	
54	Mr. Gaurav Upadhyay	IIT(BHU), Varanasi	50.0%
55	Mrs. Rupali Sherekar	Prof R Meghe Institute of Technology and Research, Amravati	

Prepared By	Checked by	Verified by	
Sd/-	Sd/-	Sd/-	
Mr. Yogesh Bhalekar	Dr. Megharani Patil	Dr. Lochan Jolly	
Deputy Head H&S	Activity Head NIP	Dean SSW	